20 rue de la Chaîne, 17000 La Rochelle - France | Sun. to Wed., 6pm - 00am & Thu. to Sat., 6pm - 02am. Closed on Tuesday.

Notice to Rochelais

night owls

Dear friends,

 

This message is for all those who love to party, all those who love the night, who love life, who love to talk, who love to dance, to get drunk, to hug, to kiss.

 

At the corner of the rue de la chaîne, in this neighborhood where nightlife is in full swing, we opened our doors in July 2019. In an urban and neo industrial atmosphere, Le Mary Lili is the first mixology establishment in the maritime city. Inside, you will discover a creative, evolutionary and seasonal menu, which will make you experience delicious and surprising cocktails.

 

Nicolas, our mixologist, offers you his creations elaborated from homemade syrups made from fresh products. Our alcohols are selected on the basis of their taste profile and come, when possible, from our country. Each season, we focus on the search for new flavors to offer you a constantly evolving menu.

 

The cocktail menu is enhanced by platters of different dishes from the cheese dairy L'Epicurium, located between the Place de Verdun and the central market of La Rochelle, or from the charcuterie of Jean-Pierre Vinet, an artisan from Laleu. Basque terrine with espelette chilli pepper, homemade foie gras or other homemade delicacies... your taste buds will be in a frenzy.

 

The Mary Lili’s team

 
 

Join the club

& GET INFOS ABOUT OUR EVENTS, NEW MENUS, ETC.

You'd like to work with us?

Send us your CV to the e-mail address HelloSunshine@LeMaryLili.fr

Or maybe you just want to send us an email for another reason? It's the same address :)

© 2020 par Le Mary Lili, une enseigne de SAS Lux Aurea - Mentions légales & RGPD

Photo Bar.jpg

20 rue de la Chaîne, 17000 La Rochelle - France | Dimanche au Mercredi, 18h - 00h & Jeudi au Samedi, 18h - 02h

Avis aux noctambules Rochelais

Cher(e)s ami(e)s,

 

Ce message s’adresse à tous ceux et celles qui aiment la fête, à tous ceux et celles qui aiment la nuit, qui aiment la vie, qui aiment causer, qui aiment danser, s’enivrer, s’enlacer, s’embrasser.

 

Au coin de la rue de la chaîne, dans ce quartier où la vie nocturne bat son plein, nous avons ouvert nos portes en Juillet 2019. Dans une ambiance urbaine et néo-industrielle, Le Mary Lili est le premier établissement de mixologie de la cité maritime. A l’intérieur, vous y trouverez une carte créative, évolutive et saisonnière, qui vous fera découvrir de délicieux et surprenants cocktails.

 

Nicolas, notre mixologue, vous propose ses créations élaborées à partir de sirops faits maison, issus de produits frais. Nos alcools sont sélectionnés sur la base de leur profil gustatif et proviennent, quand cela est possible, de notre pays. Chaque saison, nous favorisons la recherche de nouvelles saveurs pour vous offrir une carte en constante évolution.

 

La carte des cocktails s’accompagne de plateaux de différents mets de la fromagerie L’épicurium, situé entre la place de verdun et le marché central de La Rochelle, ou de la charcuterie de Jean-Pierre Vinet, un artisan de Laleu. Terrine basque au piment d’espelette, foie gras maison ou encore autres délices fait maison... les papilles seront en émoi.

 

L’équipe du Mary Lili

 
 

Rejoignez le club

& RECEVEZ DES INFOS SUR NOS EVENEMENTS,

NOUVEAUX MENUS, ETC.

Vous souhaitez travailler avec nous?

Envoyez nous votre CV à l'adresse e-mail HelloSunshine@LeMaryLili.fr

Ou peut être que vous souhaitez tout simplement nous envoyer un mail pour une autre raison? C'est la même adresse :)

© 2020 par Le Mary Lili, une enseigne de SAS Lux Aurea - Mentions légales & RGPD